Skip to content Skip to navigation

2020 Junior Scholars

Our 3rd Annual Junior Scholars Workshop, originally scheduled for June 2020, has been moved online due to COVID-19. The virtual sessions will take place throughout the 2020-21 academic year.

The junior scholars are:

·      Louise Pedersen, University of Utah, Philosophy PhD student

·      Jonathan Gingerich, Kings College,  Lecturer in Philosophy of Law

·      Jake Monaghan, University of New Orleans, Assistant Professor of Philosophy

·      Ophelia Vedder, Princeton University, Politics PhD student

·      Amy Flowerree, Texas Tech University, Assistant Professor of Philosophy

·      Amy Berg, Oberlin College, Assistant Professor of Philosophy

·      Rachel Achs, Harvard University, Philosophy PhD student