Skip to content Skip to navigation

Political Theory Workshop

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 26, 2019 - 1:15pm
ENCINA HALL WEST, ROOM 400 (GSL)
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 1:15pm
ENCINA HALL WEST, ROOM 400 (GSL)
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 1:15pm
ENCINA HALL WEST, ROOM 400 (GSL)
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 1:15pm
ENCINA HALL WEST, ROOM 400 (GSL)
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 1:15pm
ENCINA HALL WEST, ROOM 400 (GSL)
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 1:15pm
ENCINA HALL WEST, ROOM 400 (GSL)

Past Events

Friday, April 19, 2019 - 1:15pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 1:15pm
Adam Swift
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 1:15pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 1:15pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 1:15pm