Skip to content Skip to navigation

Political Theory Workshop

In response to the rapidly evolving events surrounding coronavirus (COVID-19), Stanford University has postponed all events that involve more than 35 participants. At this time, the Political Theory Workshop series has been canceled. 

Upcoming Events

Friday, April 3, 2020 - 1:15pm
Encina Hall West, Room 400 (GSL)
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 1:15pm
Encina Hall West, Room 400 (GSL)
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 1:15pm
Encina Hall West, Room 400 (GSL)
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 1:15pm
Encina Hall West, Room 400 (GSL)
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 1:15pm
Encina Hall West, Room 400 (GSL)
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 1:15pm
Encina Hall West, Room 400 (GSL)

Past Events

Friday, February 28, 2020 - 1:15pm
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 1:15pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 1:15pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 1:15pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 1:15pm